top of page
Annual Meeting & Awards Luncheon
It was a wonderful afternoon dining on a delicious lunch compliments of Home Grown and celebrating this year's award winners who go above and beyond helping The Arc of Buncombe County and the people that the organization serves. Tom Wilson, our guest speaker, moved us to tears sharing his and his wife's experiences navigating the care of his four children with varying degrees of special needs ~ further cementing why we do what we do for our IDD community. We thank everyone for attending and for your continued support!
Enjoy these Great Photos from the Afternoon, Courtesy of Paul King.
bottom of page